Spring is upon us.

IMG_7488

Hello guys. Long time no see. I’ve been away for a few months to gather my thoughts. To see if I really want to do this. And I think I made my decision when the sun peaked through the clouds and the temperatures were rising a bit.

I’ve decided to follow through with this. I want to see what happens and I want to have a place where I can put my thoughts. So from now on there are going to be two blog post every week. Those are coming on Tuesday and Thursday. I want to do reviews of products I really like, I want to have personal updates of how I am doing and I maybe want to start making video’s. I’ve already shot some clips of my day but those came out horrendous so I may try again soon.

For now I want to thank you for reading this. And for waiting so long till you heard from me again.
I love you all. And I speak to you on Thursday.

Love, Yara.

Geef een reactie

