Update:

Hee guys. How are you all? It’s been about a month since I last posted something and I owe you all an explanation. The last month or so I have been struggling with myself to say the least. There were some very personal issues that I had to deal with and because of that I just wasn’t in the mood to write articles or just produce anything that was worth of sharing.

But I’m getting help and I want to start blogging again and maybe record my progress about my mental health because I find that a very important subject to educate people about. So maybe I’ll film my progress. And discuss what I have or something. I don’t know.

Just know that I’m not dead and that I’m back.

Love you all.

Love, Yara.

Geef een reactie

